Do Crayola products contain Gluten?

Crayola Dough*, Glitter Dots, and Easy Peel Crayon Pencils are manufactured with wheat (flour) as an ingredient and therefore are not considered gluten free.  All other Crayola products, including Silly Putty, do not contain wheat or other grains known to be a source of gluten.

Since most compounds are manufactured on the same machinery, there is a chance of cross contamination.

*Some Crayola dough products manufactured by our partner A1 Toys are gluten free, while others are not. Please read the packaging carefully to determine if dough is gluten free.