Since I'm not located in the United States or Canada, what international location should I contact?

Crayola products are sold through a network of distributors and retail store locations. If you are not from the United States or Canada, please contact the office located nearest to you:

Consumers from the U.K. and Ireland:

 

Vivid Imaginations

PO Box 164,

Hockley Essex SS5 4BA

Phone: 01702 208170
Email: consumers@vividimag.co.uk

Web site: http://www.crayola.co.uk/


Consumers from Germany:


Vivid Imagination (QATC)

Phone: +49 6152 71 24 229

Email: Kontakt@vividimaginations.de

 

Consumers from Italy:

 

Binney & Smith (Europe) Ltd.

Via Copernico 58 47122 Forli FC

Phone: +39 (0) 543 720997

Fax: 0543-721075

Email: info@binneysmith.it
Web site: http://www.crayola.it

 

Consumers from France:

 

UK QATC

3 Place du Village F - 92230

Gennevilliers, France

Phone: +33 (0) 1 41 06 54 54

Email: aide@vividstore.co.uk

Web site: http://www.crayola.fr/

 

Consumers from other European countries as well as Middle East, Russia/Ukraine and Africa:

 

Phone:  +33 (1) 41 06 54 59

Email: consommateur@vivideurope.eu 

 

Consumers from Caribbean and Puerto Rico:

 

Armando González

Phone number: (506) 2293 5037

Email: agonzalez@crayola.com

Consumers from Brazil:

 

Abrakidabra (Distributor)

Email: sac@abrakidabra.com.br

 

Consumers from Central America and South America:

David Beltran

Email: DBeltran@crayola.com
 

Consumers from Mexico:

 

Adrian Romero

Email: ARomero@Crayola.com
Phone number:  #(52) 554-190-1806

AND

Rosario Munoz

E-mail: rmunoz@crayola.com

Phone number: (52-55) 1500 4300 Ext 4377

 

Consumers from Australia:

 

Crayola (Australia) Pty.Ltd.

10 Caribbean Drive

Scoresby VICTORIA 3179

Mailing Address: PO Box 1903

Ferntree Gully VICTORIA 3156

Phone: 1-800-657 353 or 9-011-613-9730-4400

Fax: 9-011-613-9730-4433

Email: au_canwehelp@crayola.com Web site: http://www.crayola.com/aus/index.cfm

 

Consumers from New Zealand

 

F W Cave Ltd
www.fwcave.com
15 Old North Rd, RD2, Kumeu 0892
P.O. Box 278 Kumeu 0841
Phone: +64 9 4157766 extn 703
Fax: +64 9 4157099

Email: harriet@fwcave.co.nz

Consumers from Asia:

Ying Chan

Email: ylchan@crayola.com

 

AND

 

Icarus Kwok
Mobile:+852-9072-7428 (Hong Kong)
Email: ikwok@crayola.com

 

Consumers from China:

June Xu

Email: jxu@crayola.com

 

AND

 

Simon Wong

Email: swong@crayola.com

 

Consumers from Hong Kong, Taiwan:

Allen Chan

Email: achan@crayola.com


Consumers from Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, Myanmar, Laos, Cambodia, India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Nepal, Mongolia, Bangladesh, Maldives:

Richard Tan

Mobile: + 60 12 2800 866

Email:  rtan@crayola.com

 

Consumers from Japan and Korea:

Tomohiro Hiratsuka

Mobile:  080-4654-4298 (Japan)
Email:  thiratsuka@crayola.com