Since I'm not located in the United States or Canada, what international location should I contact?

Crayola products are sold through a network of distributors and retail store locations. If you are not from the United States or Canada, please contact the office located nearest to you:

Consumers from the U.K. and Ireland:

 

Vivid Imaginations

PO Box 164,

Hockley Essex SS5 4BA

Phone: 01702 208170
Email: consumers@vividimag.co.uk

Web site: http://www.crayola.co.uk/

 

Consumers from Italy:

 

Binney & Smith (Europe) Ltd.

Via Copernico 58 47122 Forli FC

Phone: 0543-720997

Fax: 0543-721075

Email: info@binneysmith.it
Web site: http://www.crayola.it

 

Consumers from France:

 

Vivid Europe

3 Place du Village F - 92230

Gennevilliers, France

Phone:  +33(0)1 41 06 54 54

Email: consommateur@vivideurope.eu

Web site: http://www.crayola.co.uk/

 

Consumers from other European countries as well as Middle East, Russia/Ukraine and Africa:

 

Phone:  0044 1483 446251

Email: consommateur@vivideurope.eu 

 

Consumers from Caribbean:

 

Armando González

Phone number: (506) 2293 5037

Email: agonzalez@crayola.com

Consumers from Brazil:

 

Abrakidabra (Distributor)

Email: sac@abrakidabra.com.br

Consumers from Central America and South America:

Jose Azocar

Office: 1-905-513.9753 ext. 5210

Email: jazocar@crayola.com
 

Consumers from Mexico:

 

Adrian Romero

Email: ARomero@Crayola.com
Phone number:  #(52) 554-190-1806

AND

Rosario Munoz

E-mail: rmunoz@crayola.com

Phone number: (52-55) 1500 4300 Ext 4377

 

Consumers from Australia and New Zealand:

 

Crayola (Australia) Pty.Ltd.

10 Caribbean Drive

Scoresby VICTORIA 3179

Mailing Address: PO Box 1903

Ferntree Gully VICTORIA 3156

Phone: 1-800-657 353 or 9-011-613-9730-4400

Fax: 9-011-613-9730-4433

Email: msteer@crayola.com (Meagen Steer) Web site: http://www.crayola.com/aus/index.cfm

 

Consumers from Asia Pacific, China, Hong Kong, Taiwan, India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Nepal, Mongolia, Bangladesh, Maldives:

Ying Chan

Crayola Hong Kong    

6/F Harbourfront Landmark
11 Wan Hoi Street

Kowloon
Hong Kong    
Phone: +852 2309 9305
Email: ylchan@crayola.com


Consumers from Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, Myanmar, Laos, Cambodia:

Richard Tan

Crayola LLC

Phone: + 60 3 7886 1619
Mobile: + 60 12 2800 866
Skype: crayola_rtan

Email:  rtan@crayola.com

 

Consumers from Japan and Korea:

 

Tomohiro Hiratsuka

Crayola LLC

Nihon Hallmark K.K. Crayola International
16F, ARK Mori Building, 1-12-32 Akasaka, Minato-ku, Tokyo, 107-6016
Phone:  03-5720-1433
Mobile:  080-4654-4298
Email:  thiratsuka@crayola.com