Since I'm not located in the United States or Canada, what international location should I contact?

Crayola products are sold through a network of distributors and retail store locations. If you are not from the United States or Canada, please contact the office located nearest to you:

Consumers from the U.K. and Ireland:

 

Vivid Imaginations

PO Box 164,

Hockley Essex SS5 4BA

Phone: 01702 208170
Email:  support@vividtoygroup.com

Web site: http://www.crayola.co.uk/


Consumers from Germany:


Vivid Imagination (QATC)

Phone: +49 6152 71 24 229

Email: peter.simmons@qatc.co.uk

 

Consumers from Italy:

 

Binney & Smith (Europe) Ltd.

Via Copernico 58 47122 Forli FC

Phone: +39 (0) 543 720997

Fax: 0543-721075

Email: info@binneysmith.it
Web site: http://www.crayola.it

 

Consumers from France:

 

UK QATC

3 Place du Village F - 92230

Gennevilliers, France

Phone: +33 (0) 1 41 06 54 54

Email: peter.simmons@qatc.co.uk

Web site: http://www.crayola.fr/

 

Consumers from other European countries as well as Middle East, Russia/Ukraine and Africa:

 

Phone:  +33 (1) 41 06 54 59

Email: consommateur@vivideurope.eu 

 

 

Consumers from South America, Puerto Rico, Caribbean:


David Beltran

Email: dbeltran@crayola.com

 

AND

Oscar Perez

Email: operez@crayola.com

 

Consumers from Central America:

Daniel Gomez

Email: danielgomez@crayola.com

AND

Javier Fallas

Email: jfallas@crayla.com

 

 

Consumers from Mexico:

Email: callcenter_mexico@crayola.com

Phone: 01 800 71 78 222

 

Consumers from Australia and New Zealand:

 

Crayola (Australia) Pty.Ltd.

10 Caribbean Drive

Scoresby VICTORIA 3179

Mailing Address: PO Box 1903

Ferntree Gully VICTORIA 3156

Phone: 1-800-657 353 or 9-011-613-9730-4400

Fax: 9-011-613-9730-4433

Email: au_canwehelp@crayola.com Web site: http://www.crayola.com/aus/index.cfm

 

Consumers from Asia:

Ying Chan

Email: ylchan@crayola.com

AND

Icarus Kwok

Mobile:+852-9072-7428 (Hong Kong)

Email: ikwok@crayola.com

 

Consumers from China:

June Xu

Email: jxu@crayola.com

 

AND

 

Simon Wong

Email: swong@crayola.com

 

Consumers from Hong Kong, Taiwan, Japan, Korea:

Allen Chan

Email: achan@crayola.com


Consumers from Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, Myanmar, Laos, Cambodia, India, Sri Lanka, Pakistan, Nepal, Mongolia, Bangladesh, Maldives:

Raymond Lau

Email: rlau@crayola.com